List of Accredited Trainers

Name Postal Address Location E-mail
Abena Otu "P. O. Box CT 2851, Cantonments-Accra Cantonments, Accra edcconsult@yahoo.co.uk / abenaotu@consultant.com
Akanpatulsi Joseph P. O. Box 726, Bolgatanga Bolgatanga, Upper East Region joeakanluk@yahoo.com
Alex Bokuma P. O. Box 2183, Tamale Tamale abokuma@gmail.com
Ambrose Yennah P.O. Box CT 583, Cantonments, Accra Labone, Accra aidecgroup@yahoo.com
Anthony Adu-Baffuor P.O. BOX DS 705, Dansoman-Accra Dansoman, Accra anthonyadubaffuor@yahoo.com
Asani Sulemana Moses Tampuri P. O. Box 34, Nalerigu – Gambaga Nalerigu, Ghana Tampuri2002@yahoo.com
Ato Van-Ess P.O. Box Mc 1774, Takoradi Apremdo, Takoradi atovaness@yahoo.co.uk / ato.vaness@eff-essgroup.com
Attah Thomas Takoradi Market Circle, Takoradi tk_attah@yahoo.com
Aziisu Issifu Social Development and Improvement Agency, Bechem Bechem, Brong Ahafo askodia@yahoo.co.uk
Ayambire Faustina C/o Mariama Adam, Box 385, Goil, Tamale Tamale, Northern Region fayambire@yahoo.co.uk
Beatrice Boakye P. O. Box 10903, Adum – Kumasi Adum, Kumasi b.boakye@yahoo.com
Bertha Gakor PO Box UP 876, KNUST, Kumasi KNUST, Kumasi bgakor@pdaghana.com / senanu70@yahoo.com
Braimah Sanjage P. O. Box 101, Navrongo Pungu, Ghana bsanjage@yahoo.com
Cadmond Dadzie P. O. Box AX 72, Takoradi Liberation road, Takoradi cadmonddadzie@gmail.com
David Issifu Sulley P. O. Box 2162, Tamale Giana, Ghana disulley@yahoo.com
Delali Ndo P. O. Box HP 119, Ho Lume, Ghana delbern2005@yahoo.com / ronjectgroup@rocketmail.com
Dr. Reuben Tettey Peace Bridge, C/O University of Ghana, Legon-Accra Legon, Accra reuttey@yahoo.com
Elvis Asorwoe (On study leave) Roseel Computers, P. O. Box 464 Hohoe Hohoe, Ghana elvisogh@yahoo.com
Ernest Aayel TRAX Program Support, P. O. Box 230, Bolgatanga, Upper East Region Bolgatanga, Ghana naabesto@yahoo.com
Fred Abakah P. O. Box 169, Navrongo, Upper East Region Madina, Accra Gabfiat2000@yahoo.co.uk
Gabriel Gbiel Bernarku P.O.BOX 1694, Sunyani, B/A Fiapre, Brong Ahafo hopeforsociety@yahoo.com
Gabriel Fiatui C/o Mr. Robert K. Fiadzo, Redeem Baptist Church, P,]. O. Box MD-31, Madina - Accra Madina, Accra Gabfiat2000@yahoo.co.uk
Gabriel Kofi Ayiglo P. O. Box SR 144, Spintex Road, Tema Spintex Road, Accra kofiayiglo@googlemail.com
Idris Wiredu Boampong c/o P.O.BOX 1784, Sunyani Techiman, Brong Ahafo idriswiredu2007@hotmail.com
Joseph Atayem Awantungo Pinnacle Investments Group, P.O.Box AD 655, Adabraka - Accra Nima - Accra info@pinnacleinvestmentgh.com
Judith Happy Kwawukume Spintex Road, Accra Manet Cottage, Spintex Road, Accra hapjudi@gmail.com
Justine Naana Mensah TMO Ltd, P. O. Box GP 334, Accra North Kaneshie, Accra justinemensah@yahoo.com
Lawrencia Ofori P. O. BOX 6512, Accra-North Kanda, Accra lawrash@yahoo.com
Lord-Lucas Vodzi Youth Research Network of Ghana, P. o. Box HP 576, Ho Wegbe, Volta Region yorngha@yahoo.com
Stephen Kofi Ahedor KHAS-AD Co. Ltd. P. O. Box 591, Sunyani B/A Sunyani, Brong-Ahafo Region steveahedor@yahoo.com
Millicent Achimboye R.C.C., P. O. Box 38, Kumasi Asafo, Kumasi millimoly@yahoo.com
Nana Ansu Adane Kofrobuor II ASY Services, P. O. Box SY 2373, Sunyani Berekum, Brong Ahafo Region ansusk3@yahoo.com / sumakrontihene@yahoo.com
Nyaaba-Aweeba Azongo P. O. Box SE 224, Kumasi-Ghana Suame, Ashanti Region aweebaazongo@yahoo.com
Osman Mensah PMB L44, Legon West Legon, Accra omensah@jmkconsultinggroup.org
Philip Ankomah P. O. Box 1179, Sunyani Sunyani Polytechnic, Sunyani philanko@gmail.com
Victus Clerkson Tetteh Youth Dev't & Rural Empowerment Foundation (YODREF), P.O. Box MA 337, Ho. , Volta Region Maste, Volta region Victus1@yahoo.com
Juliet Biney Executive Secretary, Ghana Agric Assocs and Info Centre, F530/4 Ring Road East, Osu Nyaniba. PMB CT284, Cantonments-Accra Osu - Accra, Gt Accra region jjbiney@gmail.com

Name Region Contact Number E-mail
Winfred Agbeko Torgby GAR 024 250 06 79 Torgby30@yahoo.com
Nana Croffie GAR 024 467 98 66 kwesifynn@yahoo.com
Celestine Seth Habadah GAR 020 819 54 20 / 0302 241 425 cshabadah@gmail.com; cshabadah@yahoo.com
Robert Donaldy Ashanti 020 817 02 90 donaldyasso@yahoo.com
Seth Komla Nutakor Ashanti 024 330 20 65 sknutakor@gmail.com; sknutakor@ymail.com
Issah Yahaya Ashanti 024 438 19 23; 0322 041 441; 03220 738 76 smartpus@yahoo.com
Kwame Dei BAR 020 812 95 99 / 0245 3636 15 kwamedei2@yahoo.com
Nana Richard Attu BAR 020 920 58 34 attirichard@yahoo.com
Vitalis Bawontuo BAR 024 475 92 45 / 0208 8246 30 bawontuovitalis@yahoo.com
Isaac Gyenkumah Central 024 667 22 09 / 0273 164 499 gyenkumah@yahoo.com
Vincent Sham Deva Subbey Upper East 024 598 27 02; 0208 2407 03 vincentsubbey@hotmail.com
Martin Judas Bang-bie Dery Upper West 024 429 04 39 pronetwa@africaonline.com.gh; mbangbie@yahoo.com
Felix Worlanyo Kukuia Volta 024 220 59 50 kukuia@yahoo.com
Richard Attipoe Volta 024 257 32 21 ra2804213@gmail.com
Peter Badimak Yaro Northern (NR) 024 457 27 33 badimakp@yahoo.co.uk; peter.yaro@basineeds.org
Bukari Moro NR 024 488 56 87 Marubaya21@yahoo.com
Frederick Pokoo-Aikins WR 026 8133218 / 0208 133 218 fpaikins@gmail.com
George Kingsley Brown-Amissah Western 0244 337 885 / 0273 943 007 georgemssh@yahoo.com
Egi Gaisie GAR 0244 573 493 ae47ae@yahoo.com